Directory

 
 

Robin Lerner, J.D. (bio)
President & CEO
robin.lerner@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 114

Dr. Ryan Buck (bio)
Vice President
ryan.buck@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 115

Sithembile Chiromo (bio)
Director of Finance and Operations
thembie.chiromo@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 200

Liz Holliday
Communications Director
liz.holliday@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 120

Cyan Green
Executive Associate
cyan.green@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 118

Bruce Ramming
Accounting Supervisor
bruce.ramming@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 200

Santiago Rosales
Business Development Assistant
santiago.rosales@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 138

Sonia McLaughlin
Program Coordinator
sonia.mcLaughlin@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 104

TIEP

Dr. Heather Farmakis
Senior Director of Global Learning
heather.farmakis@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 103

Dr. John Schmidt
Academic Coordinator
john.schmidt@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 149

Angelique Pearson
International Engagement Coordinator
angelique@tiec.org
512-477-9283 ext. 137